Gulf of Riga Regatta logo

Latvian Offshore Sailing Championship 2020

Livonia Cup Challenge

2021 regatta from June 27 till July 2

Sailing together with

UPB Logo Freeport of Riga Logo
East Coast Baltic Logo Janis Spurdzins Logo Laivu lietas Logo Steve Spencer Logo Prestol Logo Coop Saaremaa Logo Toi Toi Latvija Logo Linstow Logo Ventspils jahtu osta Logo Kapteinu osta Logo Salacgrivas ostas parvalde Logo Apsara Logo Scarpa Logo Delfi Logo Kompozits Logo Sailing Latvia Logo Red Bull Logo Sarma & Norde Architects Logo Latvijas Hidreoekoloģijas Institūts Logo Alter Marine Logo Roja Logo Saaremaa Logo Valmiermuiza Logo Tele2 Logo Kokmuiza Logo Jagermeister Logo Bursh Logo FotoManLV Logo Latvijas Zalais Punkts Logo

Our team

Valters Romans

Valters Romans

Board member of the Latvian Yachting Union

+371 29235659

valters@laivulietas.lv

Silards Kamergrauzis

Silards Kamergrauzis

Sponsorship and commercial inquiries

+371 26434440

sk.firmamarisa@gmail.com

Jānis Megnis

Jānis Megnis

Roja School of Sailing representative

+371 29238127

rojasosta@apollo.lv

Rain Riim

Rain Riim

Saaremaa Merispordi Selts representative

+372 5020942

rain.riim@tridens.ee

Madis Ausman

Madis Ausman

Race official

+372 5083901

madis@neverland.ee

Kristīne Kanska

Kristīne Kanska

Race secretary

+371 29247411

kanska1409@gmail.com

Ilona Skorobogatova

Ilona Skorobogatova

Public and media relations

+371 25922782

ilona.skorobogatova@gmail.com

Inese Saliņa

Inese Saliņa

Graphic Design

inese.dizains@gmail.com

Davis Norde

Dāvis Norde

Web development

davis@twoaskew.com